Gavin Dadswell

Territory: Sydney CBD and North / West Sydney
Speciality areas: Accounting (Public Practice and Commercial), Financial Services and Insurance

gavin@pinstriperecruitment.com.au
Ph: 02 9188 0795

 

Hayley Taylor

Territory: Queensland
Speciality areas: Accounting (Public Practice and Commercial), Financial Services, Insurance, Administration and Legal

hayley@pinstriperecruitment.com.au
Ph: 0421 550 725

 

Mel McDonald

Territory: Sydney South, Sydney South / West, CBD and Inner West
Speciality areas: Accounting (Public Practice and Commercial), Financial Services, Administration, Legal and Hospitality

mel@pinstriperecruitment.com.au
Ph: 0403 432 170

 

 

Jessica Preston

Territory:  Newcastle, Hunter Valley and Central Coast
Speciality areas: Accounting (Public Practice and Commercial), Financial Services, Administration and Call Centres

jessica@pinstriperecruitment.com.au

Ph: 0481 291 471

 

Michelle Sanders

Territory: South Australia
Speciality areas: Accounting (Public Practice and Commercial), Financial Services, Insurance, Administration

michelle@pinstriperecruitment.com.au
Ph: 0481 750 014

 

Luca Hatton-Ward  (Research Associate)

Territory: Sydney

luca@pinstriperecruitment.com.au
0422 151 870